All the game data will be removed from your device. This will only affect your current progress on potions and achievements. But you will not lose your character!
After clearing data, just re-launch the game and you will see a message saying there is an account bound to this device. Simply chose IMPORT to restore your previous character.
After this do not forget to re-launch the game!