How do I delete / reset my character?

Andrey -

  • Open your device's [Settings].
  • Go to Apps (Application Manager) section.
  • Find Clash of the Damned and tap "Clear Data".

This will remove all your character info and game saves from the device. When you launch the game again, it will inform you that there is a character bound to your device. Chose NEW GAME to start the game from scratch (0 level).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk